Renowned security experts provide professional, lightening fast and thoroughgoing security services
Internet

The Internet involves a large number of industries. Mobile apps have high iteration and usage.

Financial

With the rapid development of the Internet,more and more businesses in the financial sector are conducted online. Consequently, enterprises are confronted with many deadly risks,such as transaction trafficking,data leakage, etc.

Operators

Network carriers have high requirements for app stability because they have a large number of users with tremendous data traffic; significance must be attached to the security of mobile apps and telecommunication data.

Government/Enterprise

Government enterprises have high requirements for data security. They must abide by relevant regulations and fulfill security needs when developing their own mobile apps.

IoT

As the Internet of things (IoT) involves all parts of our lives, security risks are very prevalent; Testin provides thoroughgoing security solutions for portals, management and the cloud based on different use scenarios to comprehensively guarantee cyberspace security.

Sign up and experience Testin’s app security scanning services for free

Register For Free!

领域有影响力的安全专家采用行业领先的安全技术,提供专业、快速、全面的安全服务
互联网

互联网行业涉及领域多,应用迭代频率高、使用频率广。针对每个不同的领域的安全需求以及业务场景,细分解决方案,解决企业在支付、验证、敏感信息记录等环节的安全问题。

金融

金融行业随着互联网的快速发展不断将业务线上化,出现了类似交易劫持、数据泄露等威胁企业根本的安全风险。针对金融行业涉及的安全隐患,提供覆盖产品研发整个生命周期的安全解决方案。

运营商

运营商行业数据流量大、用户量大、稳定性要求高;移动应用及其通讯数据的安全风险必须受到重视。针对运营商的安全解决方案可以有效保护移动计费、通讯数据、网络环境的安全。

政企

政企行业的数据安全性需求高,并且必须满足移动化建设中的规范性和安全性。针对应用生态系统的安全问题,提供检测、防护和咨询服务,提高安全意识,风险管理水平,建设符合标准的安全规范。

IoT

物联网行业涉及到生活的方方面面,安全风险同样渗透到每个角落;基于用户场景,提供针对端、管、云的完整安全解决方案,对企业及其用户安全进行全局防护。

注册免费体验应用安全扫描

免费注册