• Internet

  • Financial

  • Carriers

  • Government

  • IOT

  • Game

online sales, catering, social, tourism, video, reading, express logistics and other Internet Life services
  • Security risks

    With the rapid popularization of internet in traditional industry, the O2O service mode of internet + life service provides more convenience for people's life. At the same time of high speed development, huge security risks also in quietly breeding.。

    For example::

    Fake apps by decompilation, repacking and placeing ads in apps.Identity theft & invasion of privacy,Hijacking, tampering and forgery of transaction data.

    Solutions

    For each segment of the Internet, according to its characteristics, customized proprietary solutions for the e-commerce industry to provide a complete security testing and reinforcement solutions for the reading, video and other industries for resource encryption, data integrity protection, content tamper protection measures. Testin Security has a large number of successful cases of mobile internet customers, we can greatly enhance the security of the enterprise, improve developer benefits, reduce operating and maintenance costs.

    Security testing services: According to the relevant standards of the security industry, combine manual testing with tools. Fucus on the weaknesses of Android, IOS and Web system, and coduct in-depth analysis and mining technical on flaws or vulnerabilities, then generate detailed test report.

    Mobile applications security reinforcement services:Provide the security reinforcement for Android, IOS applications. Avoid the threat such as be decompiled, debugging, the piracy, re-packing after the application distribution, which can reduce the threat of mobile application with efficiently and cheaply .

    Mobile application channel monitoring service:Real-time monitoring of mobile applications in the mainstream application market. Prevent piracy and malicious behavior, and avoid the damage of financial and credibility.

    Compatibility test service:Fully detect the compatibility of mobile applications on various models. Capture the problem including no response,UI exception, crash and other issues during the period of installation and uninstall.Generate the professional compatibility test report for enterprise.

    Data and resource protection:Protect the security of application source code, resource files, configuration files, etc. Ensure the integrity and availability of data and files.

    Source code audit services:Conduct white box test for the source code of enterprise, in-depth analysis of the entire source code. Find the threat and ccurate verification it. Propose rectification opinions for the security vulnerability points. Reject the insecurity system goes online.

Banking, securities, insurance and other traditional financial services; Peer-to-peer, tripartite payment,Public and otherInternet Financial Products
  • Security risks

    With the rapid development of "Internet + Finance". Traditional financial services and products are being actively transferred to the internet, bringing more convenient and fast financial and payment experience to users. In such a fast Internet process, the introduction of a huge security risks.

    For example::

    Client funds transferred & stolen;Theft, sale, and exploitation of users' private information for accurate fraud;Hijacking, tampering and forgery of transaction data

    Solutions

    The security risks arising from the high combination of traditional finance and Internet provide a security and reliable solution for mobile financial services and products such as banks, securities, p2p, etc., guaranteeing the security of application systems.

    Business security consulting:To help enterprises upgrading of security management capabilities design, development, release, operation and other aspects.Ensure the legitimacy, reliability, extensibility and foresight of its business security system.

    Security training:Help companies understand the common security issues and basic solutions in financial industry. Training enterprise staff security awareness, understand security development norms.

    Mobile application security detection:Mining the vulnerabilities and security risks of mobile application, and verifying the authenticity and availability of each vulnerability and risk, providing detailed security test results and repair recommendations.

    Host security protection:Provides comprehensive security protection for the threats faced by hosts on the network. Rapid positioning, isolation of threat attacks, timely cut off the victim's network system in the event of infection, and prevent further spread of the threat.

    Mobile applications security reinforcement services: Provide the security reinforcement for Android, IOS applications. Avoid the threat such as be decompiled, debugging, the piracy, re-packing after the application distribution, which can reduce the threat of mobile application with efficiently and cheaply .

    Commercial password security evaluation:Evaluate the validity, correctness and effectiveness of password used in network and information system, and make suggestions for them. Ensure the legitimacy and security in password usage.

    Mobile application channel monitoring service:Real-time monitoring of mobile applications in the mainstream application market. Prevent piracy and malicious behavior, and avoid the damage of financial and credibility.

    Data and resource protection:Protect the security of application source code, resource files, configuration files, etc. Ensure the integrity and availability of data and files.

    Legitimacy test:According to the National Financial Supervision Unit security standards, industry security standards, financial industry security level protection standards and other standards. Ensure the security and legitimacy of the business.

Mobile business Hall, billing channel, application distribution store, video, reading and living expenses and other value-added services
  • Security risks

    With the rapid development of informationization of operators, the network system composed of line network, core network, bearer network, service network, support network and transmission network has entered a perfect stage. Due to the strong privacy of operators and the large number of users, the security threats are also special and tendentious.

    For example::

    Theft, sale, and exploitation of users' private information for accurate fraud Extortion of target users through malicious bundling of viruses and trojans Decompiling app and cracking carriers' mobile application billing SDK

    Solutions

    Through the application of reinforcement, penetration testing, security consulting and other means to improve the overall operationBusiness SystemSecurity, while focusing on privacy data leakage, Billing SDK security assessment, provide security measures to eliminate risk.

    Mobile application security detection:Mining the vulnerabilities and security risks of mobile application, and verifying the authenticity and availability of each vulnerability and risk, providing detailed security test results and repair recommendations.

    Compatibility test service: Fully detect the compatibility of mobile applications on various models. Capture the problem including no response,UI exception, crash and other issues during the period of installation and uninstall.Generate the professional compatibility test report for enterprise .

    Mobile applications security reinforcement services:Provide the security reinforcement for Android, IOS applications. Avoid the threat such as be decompiled, debugging, the piracy, re-packing after the application distribution, which can reduce the threat of mobile application with efficiently and cheaply .

    Billing protection::Consolidation carriers' billing SDK to prevent it from being debugged, tampered with and cracked, effectively reducing the security risk and avoiding economic loss.

    Mobile application channel monitoring service:Real-time monitoring of mobile applications in the mainstream application market. Prevent piracy and malicious behavior. According to the needs of users remove the piracy applications from store.

    Commercial password security evaluation:Evaluate the validity, correctness and effectiveness of password used in network and information system, and make suggestions for them. Ensure the legitimacy and security in password usage.

Central and local government agencies, energy exploitation and management agencies, medical research and service institutions, etc.
  • Security risks

    With the rapid and efficient office and management of the government agencies, the demand for the security of the system is becoming more and more intense with the development of the mobile informatization in the enterprises. The risks of this kind of government function system

    For example::

    Tampering with apps to propagate illegal or inappropriate comments;Vulnerabilities in business systems lead to system intrusion and continuous contro;The application of local data leakage caused by the authentication information, system information and other sensitive information leakage;

    Solutions

    Testin security team to assist enterprises and enterprises to strengthen risk prevention measures, improve safety management mechanism, improve staff safety awareness, combined with testin excellent security services, comprehensively protect the security of the assessed system.

    Information security management system construction services:Reference to international standards ISO27001,ISO27002, as well as domestic standards GB/T22080、GB/T22081. According to the complete management process of PDCA, help enterprises to build, authenticate and maintain a complete and effective information security management system (ISMS). Provide security for the operation of the business.

    Grade protection construction:To help enterprises to understand and build information security level to meet the basic requirements of the information system, to ensure that it conforms to national and industry information security level of protection of regulatory requirements.

    Information security infrastructure construction:Help enterprises to build a sound information security infrastructure, including firewalls, encryption machines, anti-virus equipment (hardware and software), electromagnetic interference shielding equipment, intrusion detection equipment, disaster recovery equipment, etc., to prevent unauthorized access to data or malicious system attacks.

    Security testing services: According to the relevant standards of the security industry, combine manual testing with tools. Fucus on the weaknesses of Android, IOS and Web system, and coduct in-depth analysis and mining technical on flaws or vulnerabilities, then generate detailed test report.

    Mobile applications security reinforcement services: Provide the security reinforcement for Android, IOS applications. Avoid the threat such as be decompiled, debugging, the piracy, re-packing after the application distribution, which can reduce the threat of mobile application with efficiently and cheaply .

    Host security protection:Provides comprehensive security protection for the threats faced by hosts on the network. Rapid positioning, isolation of threat attacks, timely cut off the victim's network system in the event of infection, and prevent further spread of the threat.

    Commercial password security evaluation:Evaluate the validity, correctness and effectiveness of password used in network and information system, and make suggestions for them. Ensure the legitimacy and security in password usage.

Intelligent network of cars, smart home (home, home appliances), smart dress, intelligent city
  • Security risks

    With the development of IOT technology, a large number of access to the network equipment into all aspects of life, in the convenience and comfort into every corner of life, but also brought more serious security threats.

    For example::

    Tampering, forgery, management and operation of arbitrary intelligent devices for identity authentication and operation instructions;Key management, security-configured errors that result in secret key leaks, unauthorized access;Management system vulnerability caused by user privacy information, equipment information and other important information leakage.

    Solutions

    The Testin security is based on the perceptual layer of the Internet of things, the basic structure of the network layer and the application layer, and the deep combination of cloud-tube-end of the IOT architecture, providing a complete set of advanced and effective security solutions.

    Security advisory services:Help customers to understand the status of security and risk, the use of appropriate control measures to build a comprehensive, effective and legal Information security management system, the overall promotion of enterprise information security management maturity, and security.

    Security advisory servicesFocus on intelligent network for IoT industry. Conduct security test on intelligent hardware, cloud platform, mobile applications, and potential security risks in communication between them. Protect the security in cloud-tunnel-termal of ioT network.

    Security Reinforcement Services:According to the result of the safety test, provide the security reinforcement service for the risk part, and provideSDKEncryption service, to strengthen the communication data to ensure the security of communication links such as transactions.

    Host security protection:Provides comprehensive security protection for the threats faced by hosts on the network. Rapid positioning, isolation of threat attacks, timely cut off the victim's network system in the event of infection, and prevent further spread of the threat.

mobile games, web games, PC games
  • Security risks

    The game industry's high investment, high returns, not only to the game manufacturers to bring a huge profit, but also become a hacker attack, black ash production of the hardest hit. Security risks abound.

    For example::

    Game plug on gold coins, attributes of malicious modification, resulting in shortened game life cycle, user churn; Malicious extortion by embedding malicious code in a way that causes a disorderly deduction; Through the reverse compilation of internal purchase business, resulting in loss of funds.

    Solutions

    Testin security for the game industry plug-in cheating Pain Point, provides a set of security penetration testing, mobile applications security reinforcement, host security, security consulting services such as a complete package of security solutions

    Security Penetration TestActive mining game business security vulnerabilities, including communication protocol security, script logic security, memory data security, static resource security, local data security. Expose game potential security risks ahead of time and provide recommendations for risk resolution.

    Mobile applications security reinforcement services: Provide the security reinforcement for Android, IOS applications. Avoid the threat such as be decompiled, debugging, the piracy, re-packing after the application distribution, which can reduce the threat of mobile application with efficiently and cheaply .

    Host security protection:Provides comprehensive security protection for the threats faced by hosts on the network. Rapid positioning, isolation of threat attacks, timely cut off the victim's network system in the event of infection, and prevent further spread of the threat.

    Compatibility test service:Fully detect the compatibility of mobile applications on various models. Capture the problem including no response,UI exception, crash and other issues during the period of installation and uninstall.Generate the professional compatibility test report for enterprise .

    Mobile application compression servicesHelp game developers to compress the package without impacting the user experience. It can reduce game operating costs and increase the number of game download.

Name

Email

Telephone

Verification Code

• 互联网

  • 金融

  • 运营商

  • 政企

  • IOT

  • 游戏

电商、餐饮、社交、旅游、视频、阅读、快递物流等互联网生活服务
  • 安全风险

    随着互联网在传统行业的快速普及,互联网+生活服务的O2O服务模式为人们生活提供了更多的便利。在高速发展的同时,巨大的安全隐患也在悄然滋生。

    例如:

    反编译伪造应用、二次打包植入广告、身份认证信息的窃取和盗用、交易数据的劫持、篡改、伪造。

    解决方案

    针对互联网每个细分领域,根据其特点,定制专有的解决方案,针对电商行业提供完整的安全测试及加固解决方案,针对阅读、视频等行业进行资源加密、数据完整性保护、内容防篡改等防护措施。 Testin安全拥有大量的移动互联网客户的成功实施案例,能大幅提升企业的安全性,提高开发者收益,降低运营及维护成本。

    安全测试服务:依据安全行业相关标准,采用手工结合工具的方式,针对Android、iOS和Web系统的弱点、技术缺陷或漏洞进行深入分析和挖掘;并生成详细的测试报告。

    移动应用安全加固服务:针对Android、iOS应用提供安全加固,避免应用在分发后,遭受反编译、调试、盗版、二次打包等威胁;从而高效、低成本地降低移动应用安全风险。

    移动应用渠道监控服务:实时监测移动应用在主流应用市场中的发布情况,防止盗版仿冒以及恶意行为,避免企业经济及信誉受损。

    兼容性测试服务:全面检测移动应用在各种机型上的兼容情况,捕获安装、卸载及运行过程中出现的各种失败、无响应、UI异常、崩溃等问题,为企业输出专业的兼容性检测报告。

    数据及资源保护:保护应用代码,资源文件,配置文件等的安全,保证数据和文件的完整性和可用性。

    源代码审计服务:对企业应用源代码进行白盒测试,深入分析整套源代码,发现威胁隐患并准确验证,针对安全隐患点提出整改意见,拒绝带病系统上线。

银行、证券、保险等传统金融服务;P2P、三方支付、众筹等互联网金融产品
  • 安全风险

    随着“互联网+金融”的快速发展。传统的金融服务和产品正在积极的向互联网上转移,给用户带来了更方便、快捷的理财和支付体验。在如此快速的互联网化过程当中,引入了巨大的安全隐患。

    例如:

    用户资金盗取、转移;用户隐私信息的窃取、售卖以及利用其进行精准诈骗;交易数据的劫持、篡改、伪造解决方案

    解决方案

    针对传统金融和互联网的高度结合所产生的安全风险,为银行、证券、P2P等移动金融服务和产品提供了安全可靠的解决方案,保障应用系统的安全性。

    业务安全咨询:帮助企业在后续的业务设计、开发、发布、运营等环节中整体提升安全管控能力,并保证其业务安全体系的合规性、可靠性、可扩展性和前瞻性。

    安全培训:帮助企业了解金融行业常见的的安全问题及基本的解决办法,培养企业员工安全意识,了解安全开发规范。

    移动应用安全检测:挖掘移动应用安全漏洞和安全风险,并验证每个漏洞与风险的真实性及其可利用程度;提供详细的安全测试结果和修复建议。

    主机安全防护:为网络中主机所面临的威胁提供全面的安全防护。快速定位、隔离威胁攻击,在感染事件发生时及时切断受害者网络系统,阻止其威胁进一步扩散。

    移动应用安全加固服务:针对Android、iOS应用提供安全加固,避免应用在分发后,遭受反编译、调试、盗版、二次打包等威胁;从而高效、低成本地降低移动应用安全风险。

    商用密码应用安全性评估:对网络和信息系统中密码应用的合规性、正确性和有效性的进行安全评估服务,并提供解决建议;保证企业在密码应用的安全合规。

    移动应用渠道监控服务:实时监测移动应用在主流应用市场中的发布情况,防止盗版仿冒以及恶意行为,有效避免损失。

    数据及资源保护:保护应用代码,资源文件,配置文件等的安全,保证数据和文件的完整性和可用性。

    合规性测试:针对合国家金融监管单位安全标准、行业安全标准、金融行业安全等级保护标准等标准进行合规性测试,保证企业业务的安全合规性。

移动营业厅、计费通道、应用发行商店;视频、阅读和生活缴费等增值服务
  • 安全风险

    随着运营商信息化的快速发展,由线网、核心网、承载网、业务网、支撑网和传输网组成的网络系统进入了完善阶段。由于运营商数据的隐私性强、用户量大的特点,遭受的安全威胁倾向于信息盗取与恶意勒索等。

    例如:

    用户隐私信息的窃取、售卖以及利用其进行精准诈骗;通过恶意捆绑病毒、木马的方式对目标用户实现勒索;反编译应用,破解运营商移动应用计费SDK。

    解决方案

    通过应用加固、渗透测试、安全咨询等手段,全面提升运营商系统的安全性;同时有侧重的针对隐私数据泄漏、计费SDK安全进行评估,提供安全措施杜绝风险。

    移动应用安全检测:挖掘移动应用安全漏洞和安全风险,并验证每个漏洞与风险的真实性及其可利用程度;提供详细的安全测试结果和修复建议。

    兼容性测试服务:全面检测移动应用在各种机型上的兼容情况,捕获安装、卸载及运行过程中出现的各种失败、无响应、UI异常、崩溃等问题,为企业输出专业的兼容性检测报告。

    移动应用安全加固服务:加固运营商应用以及通过运营商进行市场推广的所有第三方应用,保障应用市场安全。

    计费保护:加固运营商的计费SDK,防止其被调试、篡改、破解等,有效降低安全风险,避免造成经济损失。

    移动应用渠道监控服务:实时监测移动应用在主流应用市场中的发布情况,防止盗版仿冒以及恶意行为,根据用户的需求下架盗版应用。

    商用密码应用安全性评估:提供对网络和信息系统中密码应用的合规性、正确性和有效性的评估服务,并提供解决建议;保证企业在密码应用的安全合规。

中央与地方政府机构、能源开采与管理机构、医疗研究与服务机构等
  • 安全风险

    随着政企行业移动信息化建设进入重要阶段,政府机构在需求快速、高效的办公和管理的同时,对其系统的安全性需求也随之越发强烈。这类政府职能机构系统存在的风险。

    例如:

    篡改应用发布的非法、反动言论;业务系统的脆弱导致系统入侵和持续控制;应用本地数据泄漏导致的认证信息、系统信息等敏感信息泄漏。

    解决方案

    Testin安全团队协助政企加强风险防范措施、完善安全管理机制、提高员工安全意识;结合Testin优秀的安全服务,全面保障被评估系统的安全性。

    信息安全管理体系建设服务:参照国际标准ISO27001、ISO27002、以及国内标准GB/T22080、GB/T22081,按照PDCA的完整管理过程,帮助企业建设、认证和维护完整、有效的信息安全管理体系(ISMS),为企业业务的运营提供充足的安全保障。

    等级保护建设:帮助企业了解并建设满足信息安全等级保护基本要求的信息系统,确保其符合国家和行业关于信息安全等级保护的监管要求。

    信息安全基础设施建设:帮助企业建设完善的信息安全基础设施,包含防火墙、加密机、防病毒设备(软硬件)、防电磁干扰的屏蔽设备、入侵检测设备、容灾备份设备等,防止未经授权的数据访问或恶意的系统攻击。

    安全测试服务:依据安全行业相关标准,采用手工结合工具的方式,针对Android、iOS和Web系统的弱点、技术缺陷或漏洞进行深入分析和挖掘;并生成详细的测试报告。

    移动应用安全加固服务:针对Android、iOS应用提供安全加固,避免应用在分发后,遭受反编译、调试、盗版、二次打包等威胁;从而高效、低成本地降低移动应用安全风险。

    主机安全防护:为网络中主机所面临的威胁提供全面的安全防护。快速定位、隔离威胁攻击,在感染事件发生时及时切断受害者网络系统,阻止其威胁进一步扩散。

    商用密码应用安全性评估:提供对网络和信息系统中密码应用的合规性、正确性和有效性的评估服务,并提供解决建议;保证企业在密码应用的安全合规。

智能网联汽车、智能家居(家居、家电)、智能穿戴、智慧城市
  • 安全风险

    随着IOT技术的蓬勃发展、大量可入网设备进入了生活的方方面面,在将方便和舒适带入生活的每一个角落的同时,也带来了更加严重的安全威胁。

    例如:

    身份认证和操作指令的篡改、伪造,管理和操作任意智能设备;密钥管理、安全配置的错误导致的密钥泄漏、非授权访问;管理系统漏洞导致的用户隐私信息、设备信息等重要信息泄漏。

    解决方案

    Testin安全依据物联网的感知层、网络层和应用层的基本结构,深度结合云-管-端的物联网架构,提供一整套先进且有效的安全解决方案。

    安全咨询服务:帮助各行业客户了解安全现状和风险,使用适当的管控措施,建设全面、有效、合规的信息安全管理体系,整体提升企业信息安全管理成熟度,并保障安全性。

    安全测试服务:针对物联网行业的智能网联设备安全,对智能硬件、云平台、移动应用及他们之间的通信过程中可能存在的安全隐患进行安全测试,保障整个物联网云-管-端的安全性。

    安全加固服务:根据安全测试的结果,针对存在风险的部分提供安全加固服务,同时提供SDK加密服务,对通讯数据进行加固,保证交易等通讯环节的安全性。

    主机安全防护:为网络中主机所面临的威胁提供全面的安全防护。快速定位、隔离威胁攻击,在感染事件发生时及时切断受害者网络系统,阻止其威胁进一步扩散。

手机端游戏、网页端游戏、PC端游戏
  • 安全风险

    游戏行业的高投入、高回报,不仅仅给游戏制造商带来了丰厚的盈利,同时也成为了黑客攻击、黑灰产的重灾区。安全风险层出不穷。

    例如:

    游戏外挂对金币、属性的恶意修改,造成游戏生命周期缩短,用户流失; 通过植入恶意代码的方式造成的乱扣费,恶意勒索; 通过反编译对内购业务的破解,造成资金损失。

    解决方案

    Testin安全针对游戏行业外挂作弊的痛点,提供了集安全渗透测试,移动应用安全加固,主机安全防护,安全咨询等服务的一整套完善的安全解决方案。

    安全渗透测试:主动挖掘游戏业务安全漏洞,包括通信协议安全、脚本逻辑安全、内存数据安全、静态资源安全、本地数据安全等。提前暴露游戏潜在安全风险,并针对风险提供解决建议。

    移动应用安全加固:针对游戏行业的安全风险,提供包括源码加固、文件加密、放调试内存保护和防二次打包等的游戏应用加固服务,防止游戏被破解、篡改和二次打包。

    主机安全防护:为网络中主机所面临的威胁提供全面的安全防护。快速定位、隔离威胁攻击,并在感染事件发生时及时切断受害者网络系统,阻止其威胁进一步扩散。

    兼容性测试服务:全面检测移动应用在各种机型上的兼容情况,捕获安装、卸载及运行过程中出现的各种失败、无响应、UI异常、崩溃等问题,为企业输出专业的兼容性检测报告。

    移动应用压缩服务:帮助游戏开发厂商在不影响用户体验的情况下进行应用包压缩,降低游戏运营成本,增加游戏下载量。

您的姓名

您的邮箱

手机号码

验证码